Water Administration


The Water Administration Division enforces water laws, assuring the distribution of surface water in Nebraska, and collects data related to the Department's mission. There are approximately 25 staff members working throughout five offices, located in Bridgeport, Cambridge, Ord, Norfolk, and Lincoln.

Partners / Cooperators


Need further information?

Contact the Division

Get email & text updates.

Sign Up