About NeDNR

Home
Click here to search.
×

Staff Directory

301 Centennial Mall South
P.O. Box 94676
Lincoln, NE 68509-4676
402-471-2363
FAX 402-471-2900

NeDNR Organizational Chart
NeDNR Job Description Organizational Chart

Director's Office

Engineering Programs & Services

Shuhai Zheng, Ph.D., P.E., CFM -- shuhai.zheng@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-3936
Division Head

Floodplain Management


Dam Safety

Technical Services

Water Planning

Jennifer Schellpeper -- jennifer.schellpeper@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-2899
Division Head 

Legal

Special Projects

Susan France -- susan.france@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-1684
Division Head

Human Resources & Finance

Tim Freed -- tim.freed@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-1696
Division Head

Information Technology

Kim Menke -- kim.menke@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-3963
IT Manager 

Permits and Registrations

Mike Thompson -- mike.thompson@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-0587
Division Head

Water Administration

Jeremy Gehle -- jeremy.gehle@nebraska.gov --402-471-3933
Division Head

Employee Portal

Need further information?

Contact the Division

Get email & text updates.

Sign Up