About NeDNR

Home
Click here to search.
×

Staff Directory

245 Fallbrook, Suite 201
Lincoln, NE 68521-6729
402-471-2363
FAX 402-471-2900
Directions to Office

NeDNR Organizational Chart
NeDNR Job Description Organizational Chart

For information on hunting, fishing and other outdoor activities visit Nebraska Game and Parks

NOTE: If you need further assistance, please visit our Public Records & Information Page

Director's Office

Dam Safety

Tim Gokie, P.E. -- tim.gokie@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-6398
Head of Dam Safety

Floodplain

Jamie Reinke, P.E., CFM -- jamie.reinke@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-3957
Floodplain Division Head, Professional Engineer, Interim State NFIP Coordinator, Mapping Project Manager

Information Technology

Kim Menke -- kim.menke@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-3963
IT Manager 

Legal

Emily Rose - emily.rose@nebraska.gov - 402-471-1681
Agency Legal Counsel

Operations

Groundwater Well Registrations

 

Mike Thompson -- mike.thompson@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-0587
Division Head

Water Administration and Permits

Jeremy Gehle -- jeremy.gehle@nebraska.gov --402-471-3933
Division Head

Curt Inbody -- curt.inbody@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-0591
Environmental Specialist

Water Planning

Jennifer Schellpeper -- jennifer.schellpeper@nebraska.gov -- 402-471-2899
Division Head

Need further information?

Contact the Division

Get email & text updates.

Sign Up